Oscar

My handsome little grandson Oscar at about 1 year old.  He turns four later this year and already knows his way around on the computer pretty good. He can start abcmouse on his own, he also likes getting into his dad’s PC games and playing them (dad had to put a password on the computer)  he really impresses me with some of the things he does and says. He’s pretty darn smart for a 3 year old.

12888643_1598443033813983_627161377421007011_o

Just the other day his mom took him to a dentist appointment with her, she asked Oscar to tell the dentist what the word of the day was.. Oscar spits out, ” Birth Control”…. When she told me that I never laughed so hard in my life!  I wish I could have seen the look on that dentist’s face, that would have been a priceless photo.

Leave a Reply

