Stray cat

Ever since we moved into our new place we’ve had this little stray cat coming around..

She looks a little thin so I’ve been making her a few eggs for breakfast with a little canned beef or chicken.  I must be the first human to ever have contact with her. She used to grab the food an run a few feet away then come back.  The last few times I fed her, shes been coming to me an rubbing against my leg then she’ll take a few steps away meow then come back..

 I wanna catch her so we can take her to get fixed, one stray cat is enough.

Leave a Reply

